Dan's always does a good job on my diesel Excusion, and this time was no different. Ex wouldn't start, so I had to have it hauled to Dan's. They diagnosed the problem and finished the repair in a timely manner. I am an AAA member, so AAA did the towing, and since Dan's is an AAA facility, that aspect has all handled by AAA. Good job!

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 11/3/2018

Thank you Dan for repairing my chipper so fast.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 10/22/2018

I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Dan's. I really appreciate the fact that Dan's stand behind their work. This means so much. The technicians are very knowledgeable and with the write up that is prepared to let you know what is going on with your vehicle and what work is needed aids you in the financial area to see just what you need to prepare for. Dan has my business and I would refer others as well. I am less stressed now that I know I have a reputable place I can take my vehicle to for repairs.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/28/2018

We had our motorhome safety inspected . Very friendly service. We have also had basic maintenance performed here. Great service.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/28/2018

Great diesel repair service, done quickly and at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again if the need arises.

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/21/2018

Dan was great! He did an excellent job on our Freightliner. His business looks well equipped, and he kept us informed all through the process. Excellent job, good price, and close to where I live. Definitely a win, win, win.

Thank you very much for your business and also for taking the time to write us an awesome review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/17/2018

Top-quality service by AAA mechanics. I can tell it's a shop run with knowledge and integrity. They inspected and repaired the axle on an ancient hitch trailer for me and it was a fair price. Only reason for not 5 stars was a little lapse in communication from them by phone when the work was completed.

Thank you very much for your business, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
4 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/3/2018

Always very pleased with the work and attention. Thank you.

Thank you Ruben for your business and also for taking the time to submit an awesome review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/2/2018

We have used Dan's for a long time now. They are dependable, honest and hardworking. If you want it done right the first time call Dan. The staff is always welcoming and helpful. Can't say enough great things about Dan's Auto and Truck Repair.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/5/2018

Fixed the problem in a reasonable time.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/1/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair (817) 548-8373 For Assistance.