Fixed right as always. You can count on Dan's for top quality service. All my needed auto services are done by them. Dan's is service you can trust.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 10/1/2016

I had a "Check Engine" light on my 2011 F350 and Dan's quickly diagnosed a bad fuel sensor. $220. out the door. Quick and reasonably priced service. I will use them again. And, their staff is very nice and answered all my questions.

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. Dan Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 9/8/2016

A fine and state of the art internet mechanical vehicle company.

Thank you very much for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to write us an awesome review. Dan Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
4.5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/30/2016

I was very happy with the work done on my school bus and would use Dan's Auto Repair again if needed. Very friendly and professional service.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/1/2016

after taking my Monaco ISL400 CUMMINS Powered RV to 3 different cummins dealers to repair an electronic engine control reduced power problem that they were unable to fix after spending $10,000, Dan's highly qualified ASE master mechanic was able to immediately diagnose & get to the root cause of the problem. Great Job. This RV runs better than when it was new!

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 6/15/2016

Prompt service and great explanation on a pre-purchase inspection.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/6/2016

Finding Dan's was a blessing. My Ford 250 diesel truck needed both high pressure oil pump and fuel pump replaced. Of course, the truck was only 4K over the Ford factory warranty …. but Ford said " Sorry - too bad." My mechanic was Cris - man … talk about knowing his stuff !!!! Love this company, Cris and the work they do. Would never take my truck anywhere else … even for an oil change.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 4/18/2016

Great work fast and dependable would recommend them to everyone

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 4/12/2016

since bringing our fleet to Dans it has really been awesome! they are fast and friendly and the work is done right. they have a passion for what they do and it shows. Im glad i found them.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/29/2016

Always knows what to fix and the workmanship is Excellent and Pricing is More then Fair All around good folks

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to complete a survey, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/8/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair (817) 548-8373 For Assistance.