Great Service! Dan was very personal and professional. My truck was repaired in record time and the customer service was impeccable!

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/11/2017

Always great service. Worth the wait. No one else works on my truck.

Thank you Geoff for your business and for taking the time to send in a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/8/2017

Great guy would recommend all day long

Thank you John for the review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/16/2017

Once we got on the same page about the appointment and what needed to be done, they took care of everything as agreed to. and area of improvement for them working from the front call in to what the service has aligned to do in a given period.

Thank you for the feedback so we can continually improve, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
4 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/15/2017

I liked the way they explained things to me, since I don't know much about trucks Repair time was short. And it was close enough to my business

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 1/20/2017

Brought 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 with ecodiesel engine...Have been able to find both the oil and filter required on line so brought all stuff needed with me to shop...Truck was in and out in less than a hour with everything that was needed...Will be back in 10000 miles for another oil/filter change..

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 11/4/2016

Fast friendly service at a reasonable price

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 10/27/2016

Fixed right as always. You can count on Dan's for top quality service. All my needed auto services are done by them. Dan's is service you can trust.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 10/1/2016

I had a "Check Engine" light on my 2011 F350 and Dan's quickly diagnosed a bad fuel sensor. $220. out the door. Quick and reasonably priced service. I will use them again. And, their staff is very nice and answered all my questions.

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. Dan Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 9/8/2016

A fine and state of the art internet mechanical vehicle company.

Thank you very much for your business and we appreciate you taking the time to write us an awesome review. Dan Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
4.5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/30/2016
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair (817) 548-8373 For Assistance.