Happy my truck runs like a champion thanks to good care that Dan's Auto Repair, I am please thank you very much for a good work

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/12/2019

Absolute great service and speedy turnaround, was treated with best respect. I strongly recommend this business

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/11/2019

We use Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair to perform our annual RV service and maintenance and safety checks before hitting the road for our 4,000 mile travels. Our RV is a 2002 Jayco Class C, 31.5 feet long with slide, 2001 Ford E-450 chassis V-10 gas engine with 80,000 miles. Before proceeding with work we get to call to review issue, options and cost. An archive is kept on the vehicle to keep track of whats been done with date. This year we replaced the rear brakes calipers, rotors and brake disc pads. A road test is conducted by Dan’s to assess the vehicle performance and brake check which we appreciate. Jim and Kathy Hall Mansfield, Texas

Thank you for your business and we really appreciate you taking the time to give us an excellent review Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/8/2019

Awesome service! Keeps you informed!

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 4/26/2019

The staff is very friendly and polite. We have a class A motorhome and the service they provide for it is amazing.

Thank you very much for your business and also for taking the time to give us an excellent review. We really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 4/25/2019

Easy to get in and out. Serviced my motorhome while I waited and got back on the road quickly.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 4/5/2019

Glad we found Dan’s to handle our church bus needs.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 4/5/2019

Dan and his staff are super easy to work with and do not mind handling fleet claims! Best in Arlington for the HD trucks - First Choice Collision Center / Mike Owens

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 4/5/2019

5 Star service & management.

Thank you very much for your business and for taking the time to give us an awesome review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/29/2019

Was in a hurry, because I run hotshots Dan had Brian get right on my inspection, made good time, Brian was awesome, Dan got me in and out, thanks so much from Bullet Express Transport

Thank you for your business and for giving us an awesome review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/21/2019
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair (817) 548-8373 For Assistance.