Courteous personnel, prompt service repairs, fair prices. Will gladly use them again should the need arise.

4.5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/31/2017

Great Service! Dan was very personal and professional. My truck was repaired in record time and the customer service was impeccable!

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/11/2017

Always great service. Worth the wait. No one else works on my truck.

Thank you Geoff for your business and for taking the time to send in a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/8/2017

Great guy would recommend all day long

Thank you John for the review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/16/2017

Once we got on the same page about the appointment and what needed to be done, they took care of everything as agreed to. and area of improvement for them working from the front call in to what the service has aligned to do in a given period.

Thank you for the feedback so we can continually improve, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
4 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/15/2017

I liked the way they explained things to me, since I don't know much about trucks Repair time was short. And it was close enough to my business

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 1/20/2017

Brought 2015 Dodge Ram 1500 with ecodiesel engine...Have been able to find both the oil and filter required on line so brought all stuff needed with me to shop...Truck was in and out in less than a hour with everything that was needed...Will be back in 10000 miles for another oil/filter change..

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 11/4/2016

Fast friendly service at a reasonable price

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 10/27/2016

great repair of my transmission on my f-150 no hassle strighworward very clear written description of what was done

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 10/3/2016

Fixed right as always. You can count on Dan's for top quality service. All my needed auto services are done by them. Dan's is service you can trust.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 10/1/2016