These guys did a great job on our rental trucks which hasn't ran this good in years. Were looking forward in continuing in keeping our rental fleet trucks going strong. Steve mitchell, Fleet manager

Thank you for taking the time to write us an awesome review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/20/2017

Fair, honest, and a free car freshner. What else could you ask for?

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/19/2017

Excellent company ! I put wrong number of stars last time I reviewed !

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/16/2017

Great service and super friendly staff!! Will be taking my vehicles to them for repairs from now on. Highly recommend!

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/8/2017

Courteous personnel, prompt service repairs, fair prices. Will gladly use them again should the need arise.

4.5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/31/2017

Great Service! Dan was very personal and professional. My truck was repaired in record time and the customer service was impeccable!

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/11/2017

Always great service. Worth the wait. No one else works on my truck.

Thank you Geoff for your business and for taking the time to send in a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/8/2017

Great guy would recommend all day long

Thank you John for the review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/16/2017

Once we got on the same page about the appointment and what needed to be done, they took care of everything as agreed to. and area of improvement for them working from the front call in to what the service has aligned to do in a given period.

Thank you for the feedback so we can continually improve, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
4 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/15/2017

I liked the way they explained things to me, since I don't know much about trucks Repair time was short. And it was close enough to my business

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 1/20/2017