We have used Dan's for a long time now. They are dependable, honest and hardworking. If you want it done right the first time call Dan. The staff is always welcoming and helpful. Can't say enough great things about Dan's Auto and Truck Repair.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/5/2018

Fixed the problem in a reasonable time.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/1/2018

Very honest and upfront on everything. We took our converted bus in because one of the tires locked up. We were thinking the bearings had gone out on it. Before they really looked at it they said it was a brake issue. Sure enough, they had to replace the whole brake system. It is a 1985 school bus that we converted. Because of its age they had a difficult time finding parts for it. They did a wonderful job on the repairs and did a complete inspection of the bus. They found a few things that concerned them and checked them out to make sure it was safe. I will, and have already, recommend this place to everyone.

Thank you for the opportunity to work on your bus, we appreciate your business very much, and thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 6/15/2018

Great Service, Great people, they kept me advised all the way through the process of repairing my Diesel pickup truck. Others couldn't figure out what was wrong. Truck works great now.

Thank you very much for your business and also for the great review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/15/2018

When I made the choice to use Dan’s Truck Repair service I did so based upon the merits of his Google Reviews. I couldn’t agree more with all the other positive reviews I’ve read. First and foremost, Dan himself communicated an accurate timeframe to complete the repair—he never beat around the bush on how long it would take. Secondly, he was able to work on my Mercedes-Benz turbo diesel (a challenging proposition for anyone) and brought it back to good as new after another mechanic butchered it. Last, he kept me up to date on what he was going to charge me and not only did he call to get my approval, he also sent a detailed e-mail describing the additional parts he needed as the work progressed, and only for those things inside the engine he couldn’t see when he made an original estimate. If you own a Mercedes, Freightliner, or Dodge turbo diesel van this guy is the one to trust! Dan is an honest man and that’s about the most important trait you can find in a mechanic. He has rightfully earned me as a customer and next time I need a mechanic I will be calling him again. Thanks Dan!

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 4/20/2018

These guys were great, My kinda people, went above and beyond to get my truck Inspected, Didn't ask me to come back, they took the time to go ahead and fix what was needed to get me back on the road, I believe in doing Business with Local Merchants, and these Guys have earned mine. Give em a call or shout out, You wont be disappointed at all, Bryan Swinney Bullet express Transport, Arlington ,Tx

Thank you very much for the excellent review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/30/2018

Great Service! We rely on Dan’s to keep our RV in great operating condition each year.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/12/2018

Great place to get work done.

4 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/19/2018

Excellent Service! The work was done fast and our bus is running better than before. We are looking forward to building a relationship with your team for our repairs. Thank you for doing the most good!

Thank you very much for the review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 2/9/2018

Fixed as quoted. Great service.

Thank you very much. We really appreciate your business and for you taking the time to give us a review. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
4 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 1/15/2018