I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you to the wonderful staff at Dan's. I really appreciate the fact that Dan's stand behind their work. This means so much. The technicians are very knowledgeable and with the write up that is prepared to let you know what is going on with your vehicle and what work is needed aids you in the financial area to see just what you need to prepare for. Dan has my business and I would refer others as well. I am less stressed now that I know I have a reputable place I can take my vehicle to for repairs.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/28/2018

We had our motorhome safety inspected . Very friendly service. We have also had basic maintenance performed here. Great service.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/28/2018

Great diesel repair service, done quickly and at a reasonable price. Will definitely use again if the need arises.

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write us a great review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/21/2018

Dan was great! He did an excellent job on our Freightliner. His business looks well equipped, and he kept us informed all through the process. Excellent job, good price, and close to where I live. Definitely a win, win, win.

Thank you very much for your business and also for taking the time to write us an awesome review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/17/2018

Top-quality service by AAA mechanics. I can tell it's a shop run with knowledge and integrity. They inspected and repaired the axle on an ancient hitch trailer for me and it was a fair price. Only reason for not 5 stars was a little lapse in communication from them by phone when the work was completed.

Thank you very much for your business, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
4 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/3/2018

Always very pleased with the work and attention. Thank you.

Thank you Ruben for your business and also for taking the time to submit an awesome review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 8/2/2018

We have used Dan's for a long time now. They are dependable, honest and hardworking. If you want it done right the first time call Dan. The staff is always welcoming and helpful. Can't say enough great things about Dan's Auto and Truck Repair.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/5/2018

Fixed the problem in a reasonable time.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/1/2018

Very honest and upfront on everything. We took our converted bus in because one of the tires locked up. We were thinking the bearings had gone out on it. Before they really looked at it they said it was a brake issue. Sure enough, they had to replace the whole brake system. It is a 1985 school bus that we converted. Because of its age they had a difficult time finding parts for it. They did a wonderful job on the repairs and did a complete inspection of the bus. They found a few things that concerned them and checked them out to make sure it was safe. I will, and have already, recommend this place to everyone.

Thank you for the opportunity to work on your bus, we appreciate your business very much, and thank you for taking the time to give us a great review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 6/15/2018

Great Service, Great people, they kept me advised all the way through the process of repairing my Diesel pickup truck. Others couldn't figure out what was wrong. Truck works great now.

Thank you very much for your business and also for the great review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/15/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair (817) 548-8373 For Assistance.