Great customer service. Fast response. Kept us updated on our vehicle.

We really appreciate the positive feedback. Thank you very much. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 9/5/2017

Work was done right, on time and just as they said it would be done. Very Pleased with everything.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/17/2017

Stranded with my truck not starting- got me all fixed with new battery & cable connectors really quickly- Thanks!

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/16/2017

Dan and his crew are the greatest! They do what they say they are going to do in the timeframe they promised. We appreciate you and your team.

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 7/15/2017

These guys did a great job on our rental trucks which hasn't ran this good in years. Were looking forward in continuing in keeping our rental fleet trucks going strong. Steve mitchell, Fleet manager

Thank you for taking the time to write us an awesome review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/20/2017

Fair, honest, and a free car freshner. What else could you ask for?

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/19/2017

Excellent company ! I put wrong number of stars last time I reviewed !

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/16/2017

Great service and super friendly staff!! Will be taking my vehicles to them for repairs from now on. Highly recommend!

5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 5/8/2017

Courteous personnel, prompt service repairs, fair prices. Will gladly use them again should the need arise.

4.5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/31/2017

Great Service! Dan was very personal and professional. My truck was repaired in record time and the customer service was impeccable!

Thank you so much for taking the time to send in a review, we really appreciate it. Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair
5 Dan’s Auto and Truck Repair 3/11/2017